Tags / 

Walking Dogs at Natalie's Second Chance Shelter

Tags

Sat, Nov 23, 2013 6:00 AM

It's Volunteer Time! Join us at Natalie's Second Chance Dog Shelter to walk the dogs and enjoy some time with friends.

Halloween Pet Costume Contest

Tags

Thu, Oct 31, 2013 2:00 PM

Bring your pets out to the tennis courts for some mingling and costume contest. Prizes will be awarded to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place pets. It's going to be a BOOOming time!

Free Dog Wash

Tags

Sat, Sep 14, 2013 9:00 AM

Residents bring their dog for a free wash.

Yappy Hour

Tags

Wed, Jun 26, 2013 1:00 PM

Suit up your pooch and come by our Yappy Hour! Treats and pets for everyone!

Bark Park Official Grand Opening Celebration

Tags

Sat, Apr 06, 2013 5:00 PM

Grand opening of the newly-built Bark Park

Pet Appreciation Day

Tags

Sat, Apr 06, 2013 11:00 AM

We love out pets!

Volunteer your time with animals!

Tags

Sun, Jan 13, 2013 10:30 AM

Head down to the local shelter and volunteer for a few hours to help make the lives of abandoned and stray animals better.

National Walk The Dog Day

Fri, Feb 22, 2013 6:30 AM

Residents are invited to stop by the office with their 4-legged friends to grab some dog treats.

Pet Appreciation Day

Tags

Wed, Jan 30, 2013 3:00 PM

We know that PDP has great residents and great pets as well. We think its time to put these words into action. We've dedicated this day Pet Appreciation Day

Doggy Finals

Tags

Sat, Dec 01, 2012 2:30 PM

Residents can relax from the stresses of school to visit the Hawaiian Humane Society to explore the facility and interact with the animals.

Pet Care 101

Tags

Thu, Nov 15, 2012 3:30 PM

I will be hosting a mini-seminar where I discuss with residents proper animal care. We will cover everything from vaccinations, to proper grooming, to canine courtesy.

Fish FAQ

Tags

Mon, Oct 15, 2012 5:00 PM

Interested in getting a pet for your room? Have any questions you want entered before you take the "plunge"? Then come out to Fish FAQ with Shannon and Cindy!

Pet Costume Contest

Tags

Fri, Oct 19, 2012 3:22 PM

Pet costume contest for animals at the apartments

Pet Grooming Flyer

Fri, Sep 07, 2012 10:00 AM

Posted flyers to residents doors on how to properly self groom their pets as well as a list of recommended pet groomers in town

Halloween Pet Parade

Tags

Sat, Oct 27, 2012 1:00 PM

Prize to best dressed pet

Halloween Pet Parade

Tags

Sat, Oct 27, 2012 12:00 PM

Dress your pets up in their costumes and put them in the halloween pet parade at the clubhouse! Prize for best dressed pet and their owner.

Pet Adaption day

Tags

Fri, Jun 01, 2012 1:12 AM

We hosted a pet apodtion day. any pets adopted this day we wavied there pet deposit.

Adopt a Pet <3

Tags

Mon, Mar 19, 2012 12:59 AM

Informational posters will be distributed around the floor to promote awareness about animal abuse and animal rights. It will also provide information about the benefits of adopting pets and how students can help animals in need.

National Dress Up Your Pet Day

Tags

Sun, Jan 01, 2012 5:30 AM

Resident can send us pictures of their pets dressed in their best all month long! The resident with the best dressed pet will receive a Starbucks Gift Card!

Dog Appreciation Day!

Tags

Mon, Nov 28, 2011 9:00 AM

Invited residents to stop by the Millennium office with your pooch for a free dog treat!

Welcome! ProgDB is a community of university educators.

Login for additional details. If you don't have an account, consider joining.