Tags / 

Yappy Hour

Tags

Wed, May 27, 2015 3:00 PM

All residents will be invited to attend Yappy Hour, a pet play date, to let their four-legged friends expel some energy while making new friends. All residents are encouraged to attend, as there is a large cultural barrier with some of our residents who are timid around dogs due to their upbringing in a foreign country. We hope that by hosting this event, residents will become confident aroun...

Pet Park Grand Opening

Tags

Fri, May 08, 2015 1:00 PM

Join us to celebrate our grand opening of our brand new pet park!

Exam Week Animal Break

Tags

Sat, May 16, 2015 9:00 AM

Local business Revelation Reptiles will bring some animals. Residents are welcome to bring their pets as well for a little meet and greet. Reptile setup to be raffled!

Yappy Hour

Tags

Thu, May 07, 2015 4:00 PM

Residents will be able to bring their pets to the Tennis courts for an hour of fun! There will be kitty pools and treats to go around.

You dog you bingo

Tags

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 7:00 PM

People bring there dog to the office to win cool things for them

National Dog and Cat Biscuit Day

Tags

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 8:36 AM

Come down to the office and grab a treat for your furry friend! 4050 Loves pets.

Reminders for pet owners

Tags

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 5:00 PM

Giving pet owners the chance to freshen up on the rules regarding pets on the property.

Love your pet day

Tags

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2:00 PM

bring your pet to the clubhouse to get some treats and toys

New Year; New Dog

Tags

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 6:38 AM

Hosting a dog wash by the pool with a wash station, blow dry (or air dry) station as well as a snack bar for both pets and residents!

Yappy Hour!

Tags

Thu, Nov 06, 2014 4:30 PM

Residents will bring their pets to socialize and receive free treats/play toys. There will be a raffle and the winner will receive a Petsmart gift card.

Yappy Hour

Tags

Fri, Dec 12, 2014 1:00 PM

Baking treats for dogs, we could get little plastic baggies with bones and some curling ribbon, that way residents will have something to give their dogs for Christmas!

Pet Adoption Day

Tags

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 2:00 PM

The Park hosted a local pet adoption agency on-site to further promote our pet-friendliness and to encourage residents to make pet adoptions.

Bulletin Board: Prepare Your Pets for War!

Tags

Sun, Nov 02, 2014 8:00 PM

This is a bulletin board that educates you on how to prepare your pets for war, because we all know there will come a time where pets are needed in war to survive.

Pumpkin Pets!

Tags

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 8:00 PM

It's a pumpkin, it's a pet... it's a Pumpkin Pet!
Join Erica to learn about color theory by painting mini pumpkins with only primary colors!

Pet Costume Contest

Tags

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 4:00 PM

Residents will send pictures in of there pet. And the winner will receive a goodies.

Pet Treat Day

Tags

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 1:00 PM

In honor of resident appreciation week, we would like to cater to our fellow pets. Residents will have the opportunity to bring out their pets and enjoy treats and goodies on us.

Fur, Feathers, and Scales

Tags

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 3:00 PM

Local veterinarian is coming out with some of her animals, residents are welcome to bring their own pets to the event

Pot Picnic BYOPB (Bring Your Own Picnic Basket)

Tags

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 4:00 PM

Pet friendly picnic together by the river!

Bark-B-Que

Tags

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 3:00 PM

Dog Friendly Barbeque

Cutest Pet

Tags

Tue, Jun 10, 2014 3:11 PM

Residents will be posting a picture of there pet via instagram, then later we will pick the pet who is the cutest and who has the most likes... the winner will get a 40$ gift card each.