Tags / 

Pet Adoption Day

Tags

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 4:00 PM

The Park hosted a local pet adoption agency on-site to further promote our pet-friendliness and to encourage residents to make pet adoptions.

A Very Furry Christmas

Tags

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 3:30 PM

Baking treats for dogs, we could get little plastic baggies with bones and some curling ribbon, that way residents will have something to give their dogs for Christmas!

Pumpkin Pets!

Tags

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 10:00 PM

It's a pumpkin, it's a pet... it's a Pumpkin Pet!
Join Erica to learn about color theory by painting mini pumpkins with only primary colors!

Pet Costume Contest

Tags

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 6:00 PM

Residents will send pictures in of there pet. And the winner will receive a goodies.

Yappy Hour!

Tags

Thu, Nov 06, 2014 6:30 PM

Residents will bring their pets to socialize and receive free treats/play toys. There will be a raffle and the winner will receive a Petsmart gift card.

Pet Treat Day

Tags

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 3:00 PM

In honor of resident appreciation week, we would like to cater to our fellow pets. Residents will have the opportunity to bring out their pets and enjoy treats and goodies on us.

Fur, Feathers, and Scales

Tags

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 5:00 PM

Local veterinarian is coming out with some of her animals, residents are welcome to bring their own pets to the event

Pot Picnic BYOPB (Bring Your Own Picnic Basket)

Tags

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 6:00 PM

Pet friendly picnic together by the river!

Bark-B-Que

Tags

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 5:00 PM

Dog Friendly Barbeque

Cutest Pet

Tags

Tue, Jun 10, 2014 5:11 PM

Residents will be posting a picture of there pet via instagram, then later we will pick the pet who is the cutest and who has the most likes... the winner will get a 40$ gift card each.

Earth Pet Treat Truck

Tags

Fri, May 16, 2014 5:00 PM

We got together with Gainesville Earth Pet Treat Truck to have our furry friends enjoy a treat on us.

Dog Social

Tags

Sun, Jun 22, 2014 12:00 PM

Residents come together with their dogs for a social hour

Yappy Hours

Tags

Mon, May 14, 2012 3:00 PM

Residents come to the dog park with their furry friends for an hour of play time!

Walking Dogs at Natalie's Second Chance Shelter

Tags

Sat, Nov 23, 2013 8:00 AM

It's Volunteer Time! Join us at Natalie's Second Chance Dog Shelter to walk the dogs and enjoy some time with friends.

Halloween Pet Costume Contest

Tags

Thu, Oct 31, 2013 4:00 PM

Bring your pets out to the tennis courts for some mingling and costume contest. Prizes will be awarded to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place pets. It's going to be a BOOOming time!

Free Dog Wash

Tags

Sat, Sep 14, 2013 11:00 AM

Residents bring their dog for a free wash.

Yappy Hour

Tags

Wed, Jun 26, 2013 3:00 PM

Suit up your pooch and come by our Yappy Hour! Treats and pets for everyone!

Bark Park Official Grand Opening Celebration

Tags

Sat, Apr 06, 2013 7:00 PM

Grand opening of the newly-built Bark Park

Pet Appreciation Day

Tags

Sat, Apr 06, 2013 1:00 PM

We love out pets!

Volunteer your time with animals!

Tags

Sun, Jan 13, 2013 12:30 PM

Head down to the local shelter and volunteer for a few hours to help make the lives of abandoned and stray animals better.