Tags / 

Welcome Back Pool Party

Stop by the Windsor Hills Pool for food, music, and fun!

ABC'S of Austin

Tags

Wed, Aug 17, 2011 7:14 AM

Lets incoming residents know about a wide variety of events/restaurants/shops in Austin so they will become acquainted with their new city.

Grand Pool Re-Opening Party

Tags

Sat, Jul 16, 2011 1:00 PM

Join us in celebrating the reopening of our pool! Snacks will be provided!

Breakfast on the Go

Tags

Tue, Jul 19, 2011 5:00 AM

We passed out Breakfast on the Go bags to residents as they headed out to their summer classes!

Breakfast on the Go

Tags

Tue, Jun 14, 2011 5:00 AM

We served Breakfast on the Go bags to our residents leaving the property. What a great way to start the morning with a breakfast bag.

Game Night

Tags

Wed, Jul 27, 2011 7:00 PM

A night of giggles and shouts. Lots of different board games in the movie room and of course yummy snacks!

Kick-Off Monday!

Tags

Mon, Aug 22, 2011 5:00 AM

Before you dash out for the day, make sure to stop by the lobby for a donut to sweeten your Monday!

Pool Volleyball

Tags

Mon, Aug 29, 2011 3:00 PM

Play volleyball in the pool with new residents!

July Basket of the Month

Tags

Mon, Jul 11, 2011 6:00 AM

We put together a variety of items to help our residents celebrate the month of July.

End of Summer Pool Party 2011

Tags

Fri, Jul 29, 2011 11:00 AM

The District on Kernan is hosting another pool party at our fabulous pool. We will be grilling out all afternoon and there will be food for everyone.

Grill Out by The Pool

Tags

Thu, Jul 21, 2011 11:00 AM

We hosted another grill out by the pool with hotdogs, hamburgers and drinks. It was another beautiful summer day!

Board Game Night

Tags

Wed, Aug 31, 2011 4:00 PM

I will be hosting a board game night for all my residents to get together to get to know eachother as the new year begins for our new residents

Tie Dye Shirts

Tags

Thu, Jul 21, 2011 2:00 PM

Upgrade your white t-shirts with some tie dye!

Waikiki Surf Program

Tags

Sat, Jul 23, 2011 2:00 PM

We will be renting boards (surfboards/stand-up boards) from Moku Surf Shop down in Waikiki and enjoy some fun under the sun!

Volleyball Game

Tags

Sun, Jul 24, 2011 5:19 PM

We will be playing volleyball in our great new sand court.

An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor AWAY!

Tags

Sun, Aug 21, 2011 1:00 PM

Sunday Health Day! Come down to the lobby for a healthy serving of FRUIT SALAD, full of yummy antioxidents to help build our immune system and prepare us for the upcoming semester!

Puppy Play Date

Tags

Fri, Aug 26, 2011 3:00 PM

Residents can come out and play with the other dogs of the property

Building Our Memories... Scrap-booking!

Tags

Thu, Jul 14, 2011 2:00 PM

Residents and CAs will have supplies to update our scrap-book. Memories and past events as well as good conversation on future events will take place between Residents and CAs.

Paint It!

Tags

Tue, Jul 12, 2011 3:00 PM

Residents are invited to the Bloom Art Studio to paint a masterpiece just for the fun of it!

Making of the ON50 Music Video

Tags

Thu, Jul 07, 2011 6:00 AM

Residents wirte an song and the ON50 staff will perform it. We urge the residents to be creative and involved so that the video can be a success.