Tags / 

Crayon Melting Artwork

Tags

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 5:00 PM

Melt crayons into creative shapes. Google it for a better idea

Movie Monday!

Tags

Mon, Jul 03, 2017 6:00 PM

We will host a poolside movie! Food and drinks will be provided.

DIY Slime!

Tags

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 3:30 PM

Come to the clubhouse to make some DIY Slime!

V.I.Pool Party

Tags

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 4:00 PM

VIP style pool party with invitations, festival foods and Popsicles.

Before you go part 2

Tags

Mon, Jun 05, 2017 12:00 AM

Updated to do list to help residents move out of House 2

House 2 Beach Day

House two residents took a trip to the beach

game night

Tags

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 7:00 PM

we will see

Popcorn Night

Tags

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 7:00 PM

bird watching

hawaiian luau

Tags

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 12:00 PM

Let's celebrate the end of a great semester with a Luau! 18 Seventy-Nine will be hosting a Hawaiian Luau to kick off the summer at our pool! Stop by and enjoy some great food and great entertainment

S'mores and Sandlot

Tags

Sat, Jul 08, 2017 4:00 PM

We will be playing the movie Sandlot on our projector on the party deck. Students can come through and cook s'mores while watching the movie.

Water Balloon Warfare: Blue vs. Green

Tags

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 1:00 PM

There will be two different teams. One that uses blue balloons and one that uses green balloons.

De-stress coloring

Tags

Mon, Jul 03, 2017 10:02 AM

Residents can come in and do some coloring to relieve stress

Chalk Walk

Tags

Thu, Jul 06, 2017 10:00 AM

Residents can come and draw pictures on the sidewalk in front of the pool

National Lollipop Day

Tags

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 10:00 AM

Lollipops will be distributed around campus and the residence hall for students, faculty & staff to enjoy

Fiesta at The Knox

Tags

Thu, Jul 06, 2017 4:00 PM

Mexican-themed party on the deck

game night

Tags

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 7:00 PM

na

Super Bowl Party

Tags

Sun, Feb 05, 2017 3:15 PM

Resident will have gathered together to watch the SuperBowl while having pizza, chips and popcorn. Also a good time for residents to hangout.

National Sugar cookie day

Tags

Sun, Jul 09, 2017 11:00 AM

come to the clubhouse and enjoy delicious sugar cookies.

Grillin' and Chillin'

Tags

Sat, Jul 08, 2017 2:00 PM

We will be having a BBQ by the pool and will also provide drinks for residents

Tie Dye Tuesday

Tags

Tue, Jun 27, 2017 11:00 AM

Residents will come into the clubhouse and create their own personalized tie dye shirt.