Tags / 

You Are What You Eat

Tags

Tue, May 29, 2012 8:00 PM

Come watch a documentary on the politics of food and enjoy free snacks!

Grilling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags

Thu, Jun 07, 2012 1:00 PM

We will be hosting a grilling out for those here for the summer!

Saturday in The Park SMOOTHIES!

We will be holding a SITP event at the crown/merrill apartment community room where we will be making smoothies with fresh/frozen fruit and hold a discussion about healthy lifestyle tips.

Cooking with Chris

Tags

Fri, May 11, 2012 6:30 PM

Join the RA on duty, as the RA and a couple residents make dinner for all those who decide to join at the table.

DIY Happiness

Tags

Tue, Apr 24, 2012 8:30 PM

Express your creativity through food by decorating cupcakes and cookies!

Spring Quarter Kick Off

Tags

Sat, Apr 21, 2012 12:00 PM

We are starting the quarter off with a BBQ behind B-dorm. Free food and fun games. We will also work on beautifying the area behind A-dorm

West African Outdoor College Night

Tags

Wed, May 23, 2012 5:30 PM

Outdoor college night featuring Mandjou Kone and musicians for West African dance and music.

Project Blackout

Tags

Thu, Apr 26, 2012 2:30 PM

Going up to the upper quad to watch project blackout perform for a promotional video

Health and Wellness Massage

Tags

Fri, May 18, 2012 4:00 PM

relax after midterms, fill up on some health snacks, and get a relaxing massage!

Midterm Study Break!

Tags

Wed, May 02, 2012 10:00 PM

take a break from studying, fuel yourself with some good snacks, and get free scantrons/bluebooks for your midterms!

Ohlone Five Floor Feast

Tags

Wed, May 09, 2012 7:00 PM

The residents of Ohlone House in College Ten will get the opportunity to enjoy good food and each other's company while learning about volunteer opportunities within some local and state- wide organizations.

Multicultural Festival

Tags

Thu, May 10, 2012 4:00 PM

I will put up flyers on how the Multicultural Festival started up at UCSC. Also the different things that it is known for.

Multi Cultural Festival!

Tags

Sat, May 19, 2012 12:04 PM

I will put up information about the Annual MultiCultural Festival that UCSC puts together every years. I will also set a time for going over there with my residents.

Wing Wednesday w/Padres Game

Tags

Wed, Apr 18, 2012 5:40 PM

On Wednesday 18 we will provide residents with endless chicken wings while watching the Padres @ Rockies MLB game.

Trivia Night & Assembly Meeting, College Night

Tags

Tue, May 08, 2012 5:30 PM

Food, trivia and prizes!

You are what you eat

Tags

Thu, Apr 26, 2012 3:22 PM

For this program I will be making up flyers with tips to eating healthy and a great summer recipe for each of our residents.

Piggy N the Blanket

Mon, Apr 09, 2012 9:00 AM

Pigs in the blanket will be giving out to residents for breakfast

Spring BBQ

Tags

Sun, Apr 22, 2012 1:00 PM

A BBQ to start off the spring quarter while meeting new residents.

Take me out to the ball game!

Tags

Wed, Apr 04, 2012 4:15 PM

Come watch the 2012 Baseball Opening of St. Louis at Miami game at the Clubhouse!

Spontaneous Food Bonding

Mon, Mar 05, 2012 7:00 PM

While having a break from duty one night, a few of my residents walked past my door and asked how I was. Somehow the conversation lead to food places and delicious food and we began to exchange our views before finally deciding that we were all hungry and going to town to try something new.