Tags / 

Beach Volleyball

Tags

Sun, Oct 11, 2015 2:00 PM

Come and play some sand volleyball at OPERS!

Volleyball Scrimmage

Tags

Fri, Oct 30, 2015 4:30 PM

Amnesty Floor Four headed down to OPERS courts to play a friendly game of volleyball on a beautiful Friday.

Weekly Ultimate Frisbee Games

Tags

Fri, Oct 02, 2015 5:00 PM

We play weekly games of Ultimate Frisbee on Fridays at 5pm down at OPERS.

Kick the Stress, Discovering Opers

Tags

Tue, Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM

A description of the facilities in Opers, describing how to use them and how to rent the equipment that the University offers. Information about both competitive and non-competitive sport clubs will be shown to the students through the UCSC website, a poster will be used to display the information. After the students finish the Opers presentation they will have the opportunity to give us their ...

Fantastic Field Day

A variety of sports and games on the East Field including the climbing wall

OPERS Intro - Office of Physical Education, Recreation and Sports

Tags

Sun, Sep 20, 2015 3:30 PM

Tour of the East Field OPERS facilities and intro to resources: equipment rentals, bike maintenance, gym, pool, and recreation classes.
Meet on Harvey Beach at Crown.

OPERS Field Day

Tags

Sun, Apr 19, 2015 12:00 PM

Come to OPERS for beach volleyball, soccer, frisbee, and more! Refreshments will be provided.

Rock & Be Incredible!

Tags

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 2:30 PM

Finals are hard. So is the OPERS rock wall, which will be brought up to Merrill for the quarter's finals study break! Join us in the afternoon to achieve new heights on the rock wall, then come around in the evening for an Incredibles showing in the Cultural Center at Merrill! Crown and Merrill students welcome. Rock wall will be available 2:30-4:30pm in the Merrill Plaza, The Incredibles will ...

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Mar 07, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Feb 07, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Volleyball!

Tags

Sun, Mar 01, 2015 12:00 PM

Galen and Descartes building will host a fun filled afternoon of volleyball down at OPERS.

Rock Wall Extravaganza

Tags

Sat, Nov 15, 2014 12:00 PM

The OPERS Rock Wall was available for Stevenson residents from 12-3pm. There was also a collaboration with Pathways to a greener Stevenson, which they brought a vegetarian BBQ.

House 3 Kayak Trip

Tags

Sat, Nov 08, 2014 8:00 AM

I am taking 10 residents including myself on a kayak trip through Opers. I connected with Skye Leone and set up the entire trip. We will launch from Santa Cruz Yacht Harbor

Flyer: OPERS Fest

Tags

Mon, Sep 29, 2014 4:00 PM

Distribute flyers to announce the OPERS Fest Resource Fair.

Danger Zone! (Midnight Frisbee)

All hands on deck for a high flying game of Ultimate Frisbee after dark on OPERS field!