Tags / 

OPERS Field Day

Tags

Sun, Apr 19, 2015 12:00 PM

Come to OPERS for beach volleyball, soccer, frisbee, and more! Refreshments will be provided.

College 8 Runs It

Tags

Sun, Jan 18, 2015 9:00 AM

A weekly running group for the C8 community.

Rock & Be Incredible!

Tags

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 2:30 PM

Finals are hard. So is the OPERS rock wall, which will be brought up to Merrill for the quarter's finals study break! Join us in the afternoon to achieve new heights on the rock wall, then come around in the evening for an Incredibles showing in the Cultural Center at Merrill! Crown and Merrill students welcome. Rock wall will be available 2:30-4:30pm in the Merrill Plaza, The Incredibles will ...

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Mar 07, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Feb 07, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Basketball!!

Tags

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:00 PM

Weekly pick up basketball event at OPERS.

Volleyball!

Tags

Sun, Mar 01, 2015 12:00 PM

Galen and Descartes building will host a fun filled afternoon of volleyball down at OPERS.

Rock Wall Extravaganza

Tags

Sat, Nov 15, 2014 12:00 PM

The OPERS Rock Wall was available for Stevenson residents from 12-3pm. There was also a collaboration with Pathways to a greener Stevenson, which they brought a vegetarian BBQ.

House 3 Kayak Trip

Tags

Sat, Nov 08, 2014 8:00 AM

I am taking 10 residents including myself on a kayak trip through Opers. I connected with Skye Leone and set up the entire trip. We will launch from Santa Cruz Yacht Harbor

Flyer: OPERS Fest

Tags

Mon, Sep 29, 2014 4:00 PM

Distribute flyers to announce the OPERS Fest Resource Fair.

Danger Zone! (Midnight Frisbee)

All hands on deck for a high flying game of Ultimate Frisbee after dark on OPERS field!

Holi Festival

Tags

Fri, Apr 04, 2014 2:00 PM

Festival of color throwing on OPERS field hosted by TKE, ISO and SUA. Originating from Indian culture.

The Year's Not Opers Yet

Tags

Sun, Apr 13, 2014 3:00 PM

A trip to opers to expose residents to the physical education classes and intramural teams that are offered while playing multiple sports in the field.

UTC Soccer Slugs

Tags

Mon, Oct 14, 2013 12:00 AM

Residents will be able to be a part of an intramural soccer team for the Fall Quarter with games being played every Monday.

A Day at OPERS

Tags

Sun, Oct 13, 2013 2:30 PM

Come take a trip down to OPERS! Learn about the facilities, what physical education is available to you, and the recreational activities you can participate in this quarter! Afterwards, we'll play game of soccer! There's going to be snacks too so come down!

"Off The Grid" Trip

Tags

Fri, Nov 15, 2013 5:00 PM

Taking residents to San Francisco's Off The Grid food truck event.