Tags / 

Rock The Runway

Tags

Sat, Apr 23, 2011 6:50 PM

Come support the Make a Wish foundation and watch your favorite RA, JAY strut it down the catwalk.

Sharper Brains

Tags

Tue, May 17, 2011 7:11 PM

Brain Teazers,
Jolt to imagination by playing with your Favorite RA jay and testing your noodle.

Cupcaking

Tags

Tue, May 31, 2011 7:19 PM

learn how to bake and make delicious cupcakes with your FAVORITE RA jay. All ingredients courtesy of Vista Market.

Real Women have Curves

Tags

Sat, May 21, 2011 7:15 PM

Enjoy a viewing of the groundbreaking video Real Women have Curves.

Oh yeah, with your favorite RA Jay.

RKR with Jay

Tags

Thu, Apr 28, 2011 7:06 PM

Enjoy a delicious fine dining experience at the Restaurant at
Kellogg Ranch. Meet your favorite RA jay in his head chef attire along with this friendly staff and intimidating professors!

Cookie Bake off

Tags

Wed, May 04, 2011 7:03 PM

Learn to make cookies with your Favorite RA Jay. Cook em up and make em tasty. All ingredients courtesy of Vista Market.

Wii Love to JUST DANCE

Tags

Sat, May 14, 2011 6:57 PM

JUST DANCE. 1 and 2

Nuff Said

Knock & Talk with Aimee

Tags

Tue, Apr 26, 2011 10:00 PM

Meet your new Estrellas coordinator

Video Game Tourney!

Tags

Sat, Apr 16, 2011 6:47 PM

Test your mettle to the metal! Compete in the games of champions in an all out brawl of Super Smash and Mario Kart!

District 9

Tags

Sun, Mar 06, 2011 12:00 AM

A movie showing of the Blockbuster hit, District 9. An interesting tie in with today's worldly issues on diversity and the lack of communication and understanding.

Chilly for Chili?

Tags

Sun, Mar 06, 2011 10:45 AM

A Chili soup off competition with local residents in Estrellas hall. Designed to teach students how to make home made soup using ingredients bought from Vista Market.

Door Dec Mad Libs

Tags

Mon, Jan 03, 2011 11:02 AM

An innovative and interactive passive/door dec that features a Mad lib text where the residents fill out information about themselves, acting educational to their surrounding residents and used as their door decoration.

Mario Party

Tags

Wed, Jan 19, 2011 10:00 PM

Mario Party!
Party with me, a MARIO!
big screen, big games, big fun!

Pumpkin Festival

Tags

Sat, Oct 16, 2010 12:00 PM

Come with me to the Pumpkin Festival. Frolic in the pasture of open pumpkins and eat delicious festival treats!

Wii ParTAY!

Tags

Fri, Oct 15, 2010 11:00 PM

Wii for everyone! Several Wii games like Super Smash Bro (tm) and Mario Kart with residents.

Thanksgiving

Tags

Thu, Nov 26, 2009 5:45 PM

A meal for residents left behind.

YOGA

Tags

Wed, Mar 18, 2009 10:30 PM

De-stress right in the middle of finals? Practice the flexible art of yoga with your favorite instructor, JAY!

Welcome! ProgDB is a community of university educators.

Login for additional details. If you don't have an account, consider joining.