Tags / 

Smoothie Sunday

Tags

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 4:00 PM

Enjoy a fruity smoothie in our Cybercafe!

NATIONAL SUGAR COOKIE DAY!

Tags

Wed, Jul 09, 2014 1:00 PM

ITS NATIONAL SUGAR COOKIE DAY!

Summer time Bingo

Tags

Tue, Jul 15, 2014 8:00 PM

Need things like beach towels? or sun block? or any other awesome summer items? welcome come to the lounge and see what awesome goodies you can win

Pizza Night

Tags

Wed, Jun 11, 2014 7:30 PM

Head down to the clubhouse for some free pizza.

See us at Varneys!

Tags

Fri, Jun 27, 2014 3:00 PM

At Varney's bookstore we are having a table set up where the Manhattan community can come and get free stuff!

National Donut Day!

Tags

Fri, Jun 06, 2014 11:00 AM

In Honor of National Donut Day come get a free donut in the cyber cafe!

Breakfast on the Go!

Tags

Wed, Jun 18, 2014 10:00 AM

We set up free donuts and juice in the lobby to go for those who either were up early heading to work or class.

Indoor S'Mores

Tags

Sat, Jul 12, 2014 1:16 PM

We will make S'mores for the residents and serve them at the Cyber Cafe

Free Food Friday

Tags

Fri, Jun 20, 2014 1:00 AM

Come out and grab you some free food. Because everyone loves FREE.

Free Food Fridays

We will have fun snacks in the office for our residents to enjoy on Fridays!

Pizza Extravaganza & Arcade!

Tags

Fri, Jul 18, 2014 5:00 PM

Invited residents to join us at the Bloom Amenities Center on 7-18-2014 from 5-7pm to enjoy FREE samples of local pizza while enjoying video and tabletop games!

I scream for ice cream!!

Tags

Mon, Jul 14, 2014 2:00 PM

We invited residents to stop by the Millennium CH and cool off on July 14th from 2-4 pm for grab a free ice cream treat from the office!

Donut Worry, Be Happy!

Tags

Mon, Jun 09, 2014 11:00 AM

"Grab a donut for a bite of happiness on your way to finals!" Free donuts, scantrons and pencils for Cedritos residents on their way to their Monday finals!

Midterm Madness

Tags

Sun, Apr 27, 2014 2:00 PM

Join RA Jennifer and Bernadette in our quest to fight the Midterm Madness!

Free Food Friday

Tags

Fri, May 09, 2014 6:57 PM

grillin gout for the residents

car wash

Tags

Sun, May 25, 2014 6:49 PM

car wash for the residents

Deep Fry Night

Tags

Sun, May 11, 2014 8:00 PM

Really fun event where we rent a deep fry vat and have lots of different things that residents can have deep friend

International Macaroni Day

Tags

Wed, Apr 23, 2014 8:00 PM

Free pasta spaghetti in the office in honor of International Macaroni day. Just a fun way to celebrate with free food and get to meet people.

Free Market

Tags

Thu, May 22, 2014 2:00 PM

Residents donate items that they no longer want or use and those items are placed where other people can take them home, free of charge.

Lunch on Us

Tags

Thu, May 01, 2014 5:38 PM

Residents could pick up a free Subway sandwich and a Neuro Water in celebration of Resident Appreciation Week.