Tags / 

Extraordinary Move-In Day 2014!

Tags

Fri, Aug 15, 2014 12:00 PM

It's a bird... it's a plane... it's Move-In Day 2014! We are "super" excited to welcome all of our new residents to our community! With the help of our awesome sidekicks Baton Rouge Coca-Cola, Cox Communications, & StateFarm Insurance, the amazing staff at Fairway View Apartments are ready to make this move-in day one our residents will never forget!

Second Floor Goes to the Club Fair

The residents of second floor will gather and walk over together to attend the club fair and pick up all the free goodies

Back to School Bash

Tags

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 3:00 PM

Residents get a chance to relax after their first week of school where they blow large amounts of money on classes and books. We will have DJs, water slides, games, food, and prizes available to keep residents busy and having fun.

Breakfast at the Gate

We will have the breakfast bags ready to grab and go at the exit gate. Whether they are in their car or on their way to the bus stop, they will be able to see us and grab their breakfast bag for the first day of school.

Sunday Brunch

Tags

Sun, Aug 24, 2014 11:00 AM

We have a lot of international students this year. Hopefully, we will have a good turn out of international students so they can experience a different kind of meal.

Glow Light Pool Party

Tags

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 7:00 PM

Finger Foods, drinks, and glow sticks and balloons will be all available at the pool for the residents to be able to socialize among each other.. We will turn on music for the residents.

Movie Night

Tags

Thu, Aug 21, 2014 7:00 PM

Free popcorn & drinks will be available in the clubhouse while we play a newly released movie.

Ice Pops by the Pool

Tags

Sun, Sep 07, 2014 3:00 PM

Enjoy a FREE Ice Pop by the Pool!

Grab & Go Breakfast

Tags

Mon, Sep 15, 2014 8:00 AM

Come to the Clubhouse and grab breakfast on us!

Taco Tuesday

Tags

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 3:00 PM

Taco supplies will be ready for residents to come in and customize their tacos the way they like it.

C is for Cookie and Chinquapin

Tags

Sat, Aug 16, 2014 5:30 AM

social/mixer with fresh baked cookies!

Free Food Fridays

Every friday in the month of September we will have food in the office for our residents to take as a quick snack!

Free Frank Friday

Tags

Fri, Aug 29, 2014 12:00 PM

Free hot dogs on Friday!

Pizza Extravaganza & Arcade!

Tags

Fri, Jul 18, 2014 4:00 PM

Invited residents to join us at the Bloom Amenities Center on 7-18-2014 from 5-7pm to enjoy FREE samples of local pizza while enjoying video and tabletop games!

Smoothie Sunday

Tags

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 3:00 PM

Enjoy a fruity smoothie in our Cybercafe!

NATIONAL SUGAR COOKIE DAY!

Tags

Wed, Jul 09, 2014 12:00 PM

ITS NATIONAL SUGAR COOKIE DAY!

Summer time Bingo

Tags

Tue, Jul 15, 2014 7:00 PM

Need things like beach towels? or sun block? or any other awesome summer items? welcome come to the lounge and see what awesome goodies you can win

Pizza Night

Tags

Wed, Jun 11, 2014 6:30 PM

Head down to the clubhouse for some free pizza.

See us at Varneys!

Tags

Fri, Jun 27, 2014 2:00 PM

At Varney's bookstore we are having a table set up where the Manhattan community can come and get free stuff!

National Donut Day!

Tags

Fri, Jun 06, 2014 10:00 AM

In Honor of National Donut Day come get a free donut in the cyber cafe!